contact us

Please use this form to contact us.

Our dedicated sales and support staff, will help you provide the best products to your customers.

1376 Hills Place
Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 355-9893

contact-wines.jpg

Contact Us

Our dedicated sales and support staff, will help you provide the best products to your customers.

 
 
 

Ultimate Distributors, Inc.

1376 Hills Place

Atlanta, GA 30318

phone (404) 355-9893

fax (404) 352-4269

contact@ultimatedistributors.com

 

 

Our Team

 

Susan Owens
Owner
(404) 355-9893
susan@ultimatedistributors.com
 

Trey Nickles
Sales Manager
Cell (404) 915-4637
trey@ultimatedistributors.com

Jennifer Smith Martha
Sales Representative
Cell (404) 849-2272
jennifer@ultimatedistributors.com

Jimmy Bishop
Warehouse Manager 
(470) 367-7372
jimmy@ultimatedistributors.com

Matt Roseman
Sales Representative-Savannah
(912) 341-3003
matt@ultimatedistributors.com


 

Victor Stopeck
Sales Representative
(404) 337-4484
victor@ultimatedistributors.com

 

Ryan Stanton
General Manager
Cell (404) 664-5672
(404) 355-9893 ext 32
ryan@ultimatedistributors.com

Warner Lawrence
Sales Representative
Cell (404) 518-6060
warner@ultimatedistributors.com


Morgan Miller
Sales Representative-North GA
Cell (770) 906-6360
morgan@ultimatedistributors.com
 

Leslie Maske
Sales Representative
(678) 357-7656
leslie@ultimatedistributors.com

Drew Weaver
Sales Representative
(334) 559-9800
drew@ultimatedistributors.com

 

Amber Chalfin
Sales Representative
(404) 483-2114
 amber@ultimatedistributors.com

Gina Burns
Inventory/Logistics
(404) 355-9893
gina@ultimatedistributors.com
 

Sami Berenson
Sales Representative
Cell (678) 446-1106
samantha@ultimatedistributors.com 
 

Brad Neubert
Sales Manager
Cell (404) 552-2122
brad@ultimatedistributors.com

Dawn Meyer
Accountant
(404) 355-9893
dawn@ultimatedistributors.com


 

Brandy Roberts
Sales Representative-Middle GA
(706) 587-4608
brandy@ultimatedistributors.com

Blake Everett
Sales Representative
(404) 593-8666
blake@ultimatedistributors.com